Open Access Week

October 23 - 29, 2023 | Everywhere

Open Access Week 2015 Advisory Committee

SPARC would like to thank the following members of the 2015 International Open Access Week Advisory Committee:



Ginny Barbour

Australian Open Access Support Group

Gerald Beasley

University of Alberta

Guy Bilodeau

Université Laval

Mary Burgess


David Carroll

Open Access Button

Martin Eve

Open Library of the Humanities

Sridhar Gutam

Open Access India

Kazuhiro Hayashi


Heather Joseph


Adi Kamdar

Electronic Frontier Foundation

Roshan Karn

Open Access Nepal

Iryna Kuchma


Joseph McArthur


Erin McKiernan

Wilfrid Laurier University

Uvania Naidoo

University of Cape Town; OA SA

Bethany Nowviskie

University of Virginia

Ahmed Ogunlaja

Open Access Nigeria

Eloy Rodrigues

Universidade do Minho

Carolina Rossini

Public Knowledge

Nick Shockey


Ina Smith

Academy of Science of South Africa

Hallie Thompson

University of Missouri; NAGPS

Program Director: Nick Shockey, Director of Programs & Engagement, SPARC

Views: 893


You need to be a member of Open Access Week to add comments!

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service