Open Access Week

October 23 - 29, 2023 | Everywhere

Open Access Week Advisory Committee

SPARC would like to thank the following members of the International Open Access Week Advisory Committee:

Name Affiliation
AJ Boston Murray State University
Arianna Becerril García Redalyc / AmeliCA
Dan Morgan PLOS
Danyal Hayat Prime Minister's Youth Program (PMYP), Pakistan
Elisabeth Shook Boise State University
Eunice Mercado-Lara McGill University
Felix Nartey Open Foundation West Africa
Hideaki Takeda NISTEP / SPARC Japan
Iryna Kuchma EIFL
Jamila Jabar Islamic University of Lebanon
Jean-François Dechamp European Commission
Juan Pablo Alperin Simon Fraser University
Khady Sall SeeSD Senegal
Lena Nyahodza UCT / SPARC Africa
Leslie Chan University of Toronto at Scarborough
Lise Brin CARL
Megan Wacha CUNY
Mona Ramonetti Stony Brook University
Osman Aldirdiri Open Sudan
Rachael Ainsworth University of Manchester
Thomas Shafee LA Trobe University

Program Director: Nick Shockey, Director of Programs & Engagement, SPARC

Views: 7607

Comments are closed for this blog post

Organized by:

in partnership with our
Advisory Committee

Twitter Feed

All content subject to a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License unless specified differently by poster.   Created by Nick Shockey.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service